Consequences

What? A new post and it hasn’t been 2 weeks? It must be the school holidays!

Yes, it’s that time of the year where I can actually sit for several hours and play sims, and update every couple of days. I also got new hardware for my failing video card, so today I played for about 3 hours straight with no crashing! Yaaaaaay! Anyhow, on with the update. :)


Lonnie
: “Adrianne! Guess what that dispicable brother of mine has done now! Gone and had sex – without protection – with Keli, at that dumb party he threw. Typical dumb Jamel!”

Adrianne: “Awwww, man! Unprotected? Was he off his head?”

Lonnie: “He’d definitely had a bit of liquor. It was a wild party…”

Adrianne: “Grrrr! That really gets me mad. I’ll be talking to Sindy about this for sure.”
Now Jamel’s in for it. Sindy’s tough when she’s mad.

Wow, you are seriously buff.
Sindy: “I’m working off my anger! Adrianne just told me that Jamel got drunk and screwed his girlfriend without a condom, and that her pictures are all over the internet!”
Don’t be too tough on him.
Sindy: “Yeah, that’s why I’m waiting til after a cold shower to talk to him.”
Wise decision…

Lonnie: “Heavens above! I’ve just seen my mother naked!”
*sigh*

Sindy: “Gah! Can’t I have a moment of peace!”
Lonnie: “I’m sorry, Mum! It was an accident.”
Sindy: “Well now’s as good a time as any to talk to your brother…”

Sindy: “Well Jamel. Seems we have something to talk about.”
Jamel: “Uhh, we do?”
Sindy: “Yahuh. Just let me start by saying…”

Sindy: “WHAT THE BLOODY HELL WERE YOU THINKING?! Getting drunk at that party, and then having unprotected sex? You know what that leads to, STIs and pregnancy, for a start!”

Jamel: “Yeah, Mum. Sorry I’m not my goody-two-shoes brother. He always was your favourite, no wonder I turned out this way!”

Sindy: “Sometimes I wish you were more like your brother. At least in the level of maturity. I’m afraid that I’m going to have to forbid you from seeing that girl. It’s the only punishment that will stick.”

Jamel: “You’re the worst! I hate you!” *storms off*
Ouch. That didn’t go well. Do ya reckon he’ll still try to see her?
Sindy: “I have no doubt he will. But I’ll be keeping my eye on him…”

Jamel: (thinking) This book’s just like my life. The chick – Juliet – is Keli, and I’m Romeo. And we’ll never be together. I wonder if anyone else has read this? It’s like the story of my life…
Romeo and Juliet is a classic…
Jamel: Really? I’ve never heard of it.
*facepalm*
Adrianne: “Woah! Those pics of Keli really are raunchy!”
Ewww! Stop looking at them, then.

Sindy: “Somebody, save me from these overdramatic teenagers!”

Adrianne: “Aww Sind, I think you did the right thing, baby. You gotta lay down the law somehow.”
Sindy: “Thanks, Adrianne. I really appreciate your support…”
Awww…

Chance: “And the ghost of the white lady LEAPT out of the painting, and ripped into the soul of the boy…”
Roland: “Argh! I don’t like this story!”
Wuss…

Roland: “Chance just told the scariest story ever, and now Del says I’m a wuss!”
Jamel: “Uhhh, Chance is the boy, right?”
Oh god, Jamel…

Jamel: “Yeah, well what are you complaining about? Mr. Mysterious-and-gorgeous-movie-star-good-looks-better-than-Jamel? Everyone knows you’re Del’s favourite.”
Roland: “I-I am?”
Yeah, and the readers have liked you since you were little.

Roland: “Wow, I’m a star?”
Jamel: “Yeah, and I’m just the third-rate boy who’s banned from his girlfriend.” *sigh*

Later that night, I noticed something strange…
Kenyatta: “Nighty-night, Bowl!”
Uhh, are you gonna sleep with that bowl in your bed?
Kenyatta: “Oh! Uhh, I was… Keeps me warm… good friend…”
o.O Whatever floats your boat.

And so Kenyatta fell asleep with the bowl in her hand. I decided to put the twins in the double-bedroom because I thought it’d be cute. Chance got top bunk, mostly because he’s my favourite. Hehe.

Outside, Sindy and Lonnie are bonding. Maybe he really is her favourite…
Sindy: “You ready?”
Lonnie: “Oh God, she’s so butch!”

*THWACK!*
Lonnie: “OUCH!!!”
That’ll leave a bruise…
Sindy: “Sorry! Misjudged my strength. Again.”

I got Sindy a job as a cop after she finished her LTW. Gives her something to do during the day.
Sindy: “Officer Milner, starving and reporting for duty.”
Psh, breakfast is for the weak.

Chance: “Grrrrrr! This is only funny when Jamel does it to someone ELSE!”
Awww, you’re adorable when you’re cranky.

Hmm, just an evening jog?
Jamel: “Yeah. I told Mum I was jogging, she’s Athletic so she was pleased. Just didn’t tell her where I was going…”
You rebel.

On his jog, I saw Hector and his daughter Margie. Hector’s like, a middle-aged fat businessman now! XDD And his daughter has his emo hair colour.

Jamel: “Keli, it’s me. I’m outside your house.”

Keli: “Jamel! But what if your Mum sees us?”
Jamel: “She thinks I’m jogging!”

Jamel: “I’ll never let you go, Keli…”

Keli: “You know, I live by myself…”
You guys are always so horny!

Sindy: “Oh, you gotta be kidding me.”

Keli: “Crap!”
Jamel: “MUM! What the hell?”

Sindy: “I am so disappointed in you. Do you think I’m stupid? I followed you here because I know you’re a lying scumbag of a son! Now I mean it this time – I want you to break up with Keli! Right here, right now.”

Jamel: “You are SO unfair to me!”

Jamel: “Keli, this isn’t working out. We can’t keep this up with my Mum forbidding us from seeing each other. It’ll only hurt us more later… Goodbye.”
Keli: “Jamel! But I loved you…”
Sindy: “It’s for the best.”
:(

Jamel: I’m sorry…
Keli: “I never want to see you again!”
It’ll get better…

Jamel went home and drunk himself to sleep.

Literally the very next morning, Keli had moved on. To Hector’s son and therefor Jamel’s cousin, Manuel. I guess when everyone in the school’s seen you naked, there’s no point holding back.

Jamel: “God I feel like crap. Do I have to go to school?”
Sadly, yes. You’re growing up soon and I want you to have a good trait.

And he passed out before he even got to class…

He managed to convince a friend home from school with him, though.
Jamel: “Hey, I’m Jamel. Wanna make out?”
Miranda: “Uhh, I’m your cousin.”
Jamel: “Oh, is that gross or something?”
Yes. Yes it is.

For Doodledog: This is what Kenyatta looks like without the fringe in front of her face. She’s quite pretty.

Uhh, shouldn’t this be the other way round?
Sindy: “I’m a cop too. I need to write a report.”
Lol, fine.

That Friday was the boys’ prom night. They all went stag, because it’s always exciting that way.
Here’s a summary:
– Jamel hung out with Edna Symphony a lot, before getting in a fight.
– Roland was told by Starr McDermott that she likes him a lot, then he also got in a fight.
– Lonnie was voted Prom King and then broke some decorations. Lol.

And that’s the end of this entry! Next time, will Jamel fly further off the rails? Will some of the other kids get some heir time? Stay tuned!

 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mira
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 00:33:55

    Wow, that was a fast update.
    I still don’t get how you can juggle so many kids at once… I freak out if I have more than three at the same time.

    I want more of Keny, she’s so adorable :D

    Reply

    • Del
      Sep 29, 2011 @ 10:10:13

      It’s such a struggle, especially on the weekend because all 7 of them are at home. A lot of the time I just let them do their own thing, or try and get some wishes/opportunities done.
      :) I’m liking Keny more and more as we go along, hehe.

      Reply

  2. Cleo
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 00:37:33

    So far Jamel is the most interesting, Chance is the cutest, Kenyatta has the prettiest skin, Lonnie is annoying, and Roland’s just…there. He’s not really a big part of the story. Anyways, that’s my review of it! XD

    Reply

    • Del
      Sep 29, 2011 @ 10:04:58

      Haha, that about sums it up. :P But Roland is my eye candy, hahahaha.

      Reply

    • book_addict247
      Sep 29, 2011 @ 10:05:09

      First Red Vines, now Lonnie? You are incorrect in both respects, dear Cleo. Lonnie is cool, not annoying, and Twizzlers are terrible, unlike Red Vines which, as I said on your blog, are the Jesus Christ of non-chocolate candies. It’s in the dictionary. And the Bible.

      Reply

  3. Doodledog
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 00:40:17

    Keny really is pretty! Thanks for showing me different hair on her! Still love Chance, though!

    Reply

  4. badginger
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 11:24:40

    The green skin must live on! Kenyatta or Roland for heir!

    Reply

  5. doodledog10
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 04:45:27

    I KNOW BUT CHANCE IS SO HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANDSOME!!!

    DEL WHERE ARE YOU?!

    Reply

Leave a comment